A Commentary on the Modern World


An American Moment
December 23, 2009, 7:39 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Truly. Whatever eyes witness in the passing of a moment, witness the passing of their own history and the time to alter its course.  It is those valiant souls, who instead of merely watching it pass, dare to interact with her course for the sake of the better, yet being ever so bold to  risk the worst. If a moment such as this is born to life in this origination of this place in which I might be heard, I do pray that my words would only steer the history of each soul to a place most beneficial, even if the worst of losses do come upon my person.  For the sake of a better tomorrow, I will speak the truth as I see it and believe it today.

You may always trust me to be such a person even to my demise.

– humble hope

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Most touching…more personal…my favorite out of all 3.

Comment by .




Leave a Reply

